Currency Converter
Graphic CFA Franc BCEAO / Euro 
CFA Franc BCEAO currency
  • iso 4217: XOF
  • Benin Burkina Faso Côte d'Ivoire Mali Niger Senegal Togo
Euro  currency
  • iso 4217: EUR
  • Andorra Austria Belgium Cyprus Estonia Europe Finland France French Guiana French Southern Territories Germany Greece Guadeloupe Ireland Italy Latvia Luxembourg Malta Martinique Mayotte Monaco Montenegro Netherlands Portugal Réunion Saint Pierre and Miquelon San Marino Slovakia Slovenia Spain Vatican City
Converter CFA Franc BCEAO / Euro 

2016-02-07 ► 1 XOF = 0.0015 EUR ► Converter CFA Franc BCEAO Euro  . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Algerian dinar and Aruban guilder parity obtained here was updated on the 2016-02-06

1 XOF = 0.0015 EUR

You can change the currencies in the form.